Next on the Vertical Presents Calendar... 

Using Remote Workers To Keep Your Business Running During a Crisis

How to successfully transition employees from on-site to remote work.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
8 AM Pacific / 11 AM Eastern
 

 

 

CHECK OUT THE WEBINAR
retailhomepage

Integrating UCaaS + CCaaS to Improve Customer Experience

- A Consultant Collaboration Program Webinar - 

Wednesday, May 6th, 2020
10 AM Pacific / 1 PM Eastern

CHECK OUT THE WEBINAR
Disaster - flipped-1

Does your cloud really protect you from disaster? 

How to assess your cloud provider’s disaster prevention and make sure you are protected.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
8 AM Pacific / 11 AM Eastern

CHECK OUT THE WEBINAR
cloudhomepage

Leveraging Cloud Communications in all the Right Spaces

- A Consultant Collaboration Program Webinar - 

Wednesday, June 10th, 2020
10 AM Pacific / 1 PM Eastern

CHECK OUT THE WEBINAR

On Demand Vertical Presents Webinars

cloud scaled
WATCH NOW
Top5scaled
WATCH NOW
handshake-scaled
WATCH NOW

 

 

 

contact center homepage

Top 10 Contact

Center Deployment

Mistakes

 

WATCH NOW
Question Mark-1

Private Cloud -

Is It The Right Option

For Your Business?

 

WATCH NOW
cloudrecording

Discovering the

Value of Cloud PBX

For Your Customers

 

WATCH NOW

 

 

 

saas-3

Security as a Service: The Crucial Hidden Factor in your CCaaS and UCaaS Selection Process

WATCH NOW
vqm-1

Ensuring Business

Grade Voice

Communications

WATCH NOW

 

 

On Demand Vertical "CCP" Presents Webinars

To view webinars  in the Vertical "CCP" Presents library, you need to log into the Consultant Collaboration Program (CCP) Knowledge Base. If you are not a CCP Premium Consultant, you can sign up here

coffee

Remote Teleworking: Pulling It All Together

WATCH NOW